Cerita Ayah

Just Amazing


Feel so unbelievable seeing him sleep beside me. Dunno why. But I kinda wondering what happened 10 years ago when I don’t know anything about him. And now, he plant a seed that keep growing on my body. Hahaha. I know this is so random.
Really, just feel amazing! About what Alloh gave to me right now. A man who really far far away from my past dreams. A kind of man who I disliked long time ago but now he’s here. Next to me. Snoring. Bend over the pillow. With a cute-sleepy face. Oh, just love him. And still amazed by Alloh’s gift to me.
Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

